Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
339 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 339

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep logan was exceptional. i...

              My sales Rep Logan was exceptional. I have been purchasing new vehicles for over thirty years. This was my best experience to date!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray, danny, cody, & all the service techs...

              Ray, Danny, Cody, & all the service techs are the best. Israel "Izzy" Garnett

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quickly completed oil change

              Quickly completed oil change

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is efficient and...

              Service department is efficient and thorough.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, danny in service took care of...

              As always, Danny in service took care of us and quickly. Great service and great people! We always enjoy our experience there. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My driver's side seat was shifting side to...

              My driver's side seat was shifting side to side and made a clanking noise while driving again for the third time. Brought it in to have it fixed again. The service department lubed the rod where clips were installed. The seat still shifts from side to side, but no clanking noise now. After reading the Silverado forum online, this is apparently a common issue. I really wish GM would address this problem as it is quite annoying.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Danny, our service guy, has always been so...

              Danny, our service guy, has always been so accommodating and thorough. I bought my vehicle from Brian Harris in 2002 and have had same faithfully serviced there for the last twelve years. I never have any surprises as I am well informed of problems, need for service, etc. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else and my vehicle has been a great one.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to brian harris to look at an...

              I went to Brian Harris to look at an Equinox. I had done some research and liked what I saw. I went with the attitude that I could walk away and go somewhere else. But their price was where I expected and the sales staff was very friendly. I ended up buying on the spot.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall good experience...

              overall good experience w/dealership....although not 100% satisfied w/Equinox

              Plaquemine, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 339