Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
339 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 339

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Plesant people and timely service

              Plesant people and timely service

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and on time soon as i...

              Great service and on time soon as I arrived they where there to help.

              Saint Amant, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a used truck that has had...

              I bought a used truck that has had consistent problems since day one. The salesmen offer no help or support after they've made their money off you. Would be the last place I ever buy a vehicle from again.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. called to make apt and...

              Great Experience. Called to make apt and took car in when I got there and serviced it so I did not have to wait very long

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our 2011 cruze was brought in for warranty...

              Our 2011 Cruze was brought in for warranty service on the air conditioning - no cold air. My initial pleasure in knowing the a/c would be covered by the extended warranty, purchased at time of vehicle purchase,turned sour when I was told very politely by the service staff the cause of in-operation of a/c was "damage" vs "mechanical". Therefore, it was suggested I contact my auto insurance agent and claim the repair under comprehensive coverage. In the mean time, I was provided a loaner (very nice suv)car to make my way home. My auto insurance did cover the cost (minus a $500 deductible) and the Cruze was fixed at the time quoted by service. The quality service and personal attention, to include the loaner, of the Brian Harris Service Dept., most importantly Danny, helped me recover some of the pleasure lost when I learned the extended warranty did not cover the repairs to my a/c. I have great satisfaction and confidence with Brian Harris Service Dept; I am not quite convinced of the same from Brian Harris Sales and Finance. Thanks for letting me share my experiences and telling it "like it was."

              Clinton, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is awesome! brought...

              The service department is awesome! Brought 2011 Silverado in for oil change. In and out quick. Such nice service guys. Danny is great!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 avalanche was having problems not...

              My 2011 Avalanche was having problems not starting. I took it to Advance Airo and had them run a diagnostic test on battery alternator and starter All 3 showed in good condition Still didn't start and needed jumped next morning and had OnStar run a diagnostic on battery etc because air condition was also messing up. Everything showed working from OnStar Brought Teick in to Brian Harriss Chevrolet and they found that battery had a dead cell causing these issues. They changed battery and all is working well again We live in Albany and drive to Baton Rouge with all our vehicle issues because of the honesty and professionalism of the great folks there 100 % Satisfied again as always Thanks Beian Harriss Chevrolet again

              Albany, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2014 chevy sonic ls. we were...

              We bought a 2014 Chevy Sonic LS. We were in luck when we were told that they did have one with manual windows which is what we wanted. Our salesman went above and behind our expectation in helping us with this purchase. The staff were all friendly and the time went by quicker than we thought it would. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff at Brian Harris Chevrolet!

              Livingston, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My equinox was failing to charge the...

              My Equinox was failing to charge the battery. Your service advisor kept insisting that it was a bad battery. Projected time to effect repairs was several days before the vehicle's alternator could be replaced. Estimated cost of repair was TWICE that I could get from a local auto shop plus I will have a lifetime replace for the alternator. Why should I buy a DELCO (or whatever) alternator when the original went out in 3.5 years. Brian Harris is a nice place to purchase a vehicle, but I should have stayed with my original plan of never returning to a dealership for maintenance.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 339