No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
465 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and quick service

              Very friendly and quick service

              GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited at dealership while oil chan...

              I waited at dealership while oil change and tire rotation was done. Job was completed in less time than service writer estimated.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repaired brakes and rotors, set up a...

              Repaired brakes and rotors, set up a rental car, all in a timely fashion

              HUMBLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EMPLOYEES ARE TOO SERIOUS .NEED TO LI...

              Employees are too serious. Need to lighten up and be more friendly.

              BATCHELOR, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Was in and out for my r...

              Fast service. Was in and out for my routine oil change

              PIERRE PART, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Darrell was great. He didn't push me...

              Darrell was great. He didn't push me into buying a car. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He is such a super guy.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This recent experience was my best on...

              This recent experience was my best one. It only took about an hour to complete my vehicle maintenance. Thank you Brian Harris.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an, unscheduled, oil ch...

              I went in for an, unscheduled, oil change and tire rotation. It took a little longer than I expected, two hours, but BH did a good job.

              EUNICE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great- sales guy rocky did a g...

              It was great- sales guy rocky did a great job-rocky was very courteous and very informative on how to use all the bells and whistles

              LIVINGSTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience overall was great. Th...

              The experience overall was great. The wait was extremely short, unlike when I used to go to Gerry Lane with my previous vehicle. The only issue I had (and it is very nit picky) would be that when I called to schedule the appointment, I told them that I needed an oil changed and my rim looked at because it was scratched. When I arrived at Bryan Harris for the work to be done, they had no notes of the rim issue to be looked at. This will definitely not deter me from going to Bryan Harris again, as I plan to buy another vehicle from them in the near future.

              SAINT AMANT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have never had a bad experience at...

              We have never had a bad experience at Brian Harris Chevrilet. From the day we purchased our truck and with every service appointment, we have been treated with respect. The service department is thorough but fast. While performing some warranty work for us, they supplied us with a rental car at no cost to us. We will continue to service our vehicle there.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Salesman and the Finance guy did a gr...

              Salesman and the Finance guy did a great job . experience was real good. I love the truck,I just had a few simple problems.One Of the problems was one of my tires was shaking and squeaking brakes In still a problem,I had to put my spare tire on the truck.So it can ride like it's supposed to Thank you Ron Gathercole Service Manager

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This experience was way better than m...

              This experience was way better than my first one. Was not gonna come back but due to how my first one went. Glad I decided to give y'all another chance.

              INDEPENDENCE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After the initial work was done, some...

              After the initial work was done, some other problem happened. I returned the vehicle to the dealership and explained the problems. They attempted to fix the problem, but was not able to resolve it all that day. They gave me a loaner car while they continued to work on problem the next day. I was informed later that day that some parts needed to be replaced and had to be ordered and that they needed to keep vehicle longer. Manager said that since I was a loyal customer, he would replace the parts and repair at no cost to me. WOW! That's outstanding customer service. I felt like I was an appreciated customer, and not just another number who came through the door.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The first visit with my impala , I wa...

              The first visit with my impala , I was not pleased with oil change. The oil leaked everyday from the filter. The previous visit the problem was corrected. However I feel much better with service dept. I would highly recommend the dept.

              GREENSBURG, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              perfect

              Perfect

              PORT ALLEN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will not be doing anymore business...

              I will not be doing anymore business with Brian Harris.

              HAMMOND, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              PRAIRIEVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Salesman and had a overrall gre...

              Great Salesman and had a overrall great experience buying my vehicle.

              HOUMA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just wish they could've helped me get...

              Just wish they could've helped me get a different color.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X