Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
366 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went great!

              Went great!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 silverado truck in for...

              I brought my 2011 Silverado truck in for an oil change. I got the 27point inspection done at an awesome price! Your service department is super fast and efficient! I would not go anywhere else for service!Thank you!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 camaro in for scheduled...

              I brought my 2014 camaro in for scheduled maintance and every one was really polite. I was in and out with no problems.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice, professional & friendly. I do like...

              Nice, professional & friendly. I do like the drive up, walk in, check in & hand over your keys. Clean, comfortable waiting area with good music playing & the television was tuned in to my kind of preference. Lucky me since I wasn't feeling well & was there for a few hours & had to come back later that evening for another hour. I noticed that the snack machine was nearly empty.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really enjoyed my experience. My...

              I really enjoyed my experience. My salesman was top-notch and assisted me throughout the selection and buying process. I was really impressed with the customer service I received from the time I arrived and was very satisfied when I was able to drive off in my new vehicle. Thanks to all who assisted me. I'm sure my next vehicle will be purchased from Brian Harris. Thanks!

              Baker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 silverado 1500 ltz. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Silverado 1500 LTZ. The sales staff Joseph and Darrell were very friendly and helpful,and more importantly, they were not forceful in their sales approach. It was also a pleasure to work with Richard in finalizing the financing and paperwork.

              Independence, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I feel like the finance department needs...

              I feel like the finance department needs help. One person working that day and it seemed as if they pushed new car sales in front of used car sales. After two hours plus waiting I wrote a check for the vehicle just to get out of there. My salesman James Graves was very good. He seemed to exaggerate things but was a nice guy.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Logan was absolutely wonderful i will buy...

              Logan was absolutely wonderful I will buy all of my vehicles from him in the future brian harris is the best dealership in Louisiana the entire team was extremely corteous and helpful I loved my experience

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 silverodoe lt for my...

              I brought in my 2015 Silverodoe LT for my first service. I was in an out within an hour. Service people were great, and there was no wasted time.

              Denham Spgs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife brought her camaro in for oil...

              My wife brought her Camaro in for oil change and cabin filter change. Nobody informed her the cabin filter was not changed before she left the dealership. Only after I reviewed the ticket and she called, we were informed the dealership was out of stock on cabin filters.

              Walker, LA

              Business Response

              Hi Gregory,

              We apologize for the lack of communication. We have reviewed your feedback with the associate who worked the ticket.

              Thank you, Brian Harris Chevrolet 

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only negative is that we asked to make...

              The only negative is that we asked to make sure the replacement part was in stock before bringing car in. We phoned twice and both times told we would be called back. Didn't get a call/message however, when I brought car in, was told they "tried" to call. Everything else went very well, and everyone was polite.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The guy who helped me was very nice and he...

              The guy who helped me was very nice and he kept in touch with me for updates. He worked hard for me to get the Camaro. I thank him so much for it!! Great Salesmen!!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I think you have a very nice facility and...

              I think you have a very nice facility and it's close to where I live. I thought Michael Craig was a nice salesman and he was helpful. I think Chevrolet has really stepped up the quality of their cars and trucks and you guys seem to be very competitive with your prices. It was a nice experience there and I have recommended Brian Harris Chevrolet to others.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              09 tahoe ltz oil change tire rotation

              09 tahoe LTZ Oil change tire rotation

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 certified pre-owned...

              I purchased a 2014 certified pre-owned Chevrolet Cruze. Everyone was so helpful and kind and professional. I love my new car! Thanks!

              Kenner, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did great, they took the time to go...

              They did great, they took the time to go over my truck with me, Thanks Brandon

              Addis, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service always!

              Excellent service always!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The taller employee that works at the...

              The taller employee that works at the service department desk is not personable. He seems like he is always too busy and does not have time for you. Can be very rude

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I want to send a special thanks to oliver...

              I want to send a special thanks to Oliver Washington and Herman Thibodeaux who both made this experience trouble free. The price was right and the service was excellent.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easiest car buying experience. Denny & lem...

              Easiest car buying experience. Denny & Lem were great!

              Ponchatoula, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)