Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
337 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 337

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking to purchase a 2014 camaro...

              I was looking to purchase a 2014 camaro SS. The staff found the exact car I was looking for and they were very fast at doing so. I came in and everyone was nice and helpful each and every person I talked with helped me out. I will most certainly be doing business with Brian Harris again.

              Zachary, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get a oil change and was out...

              I came in to get a oil change and was out in less than an hour, thats good for a Saturday morning. The service advisor Mr.Danny was very nice and made you feel welcomed.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall. Scheduled made and Brian...

              It was a recall. Scheduled made and Brian Harris crew was ready and service went smooth. They got me back and driving with little time wasted.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Recently purchased a used 2014 cruze. The...

              Recently purchased a used 2014 cruze. The car was in exceptional shape and was incredibly well priced. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, even working a little late to help me get in it sooner. Overall a stellar experience

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always exceed my expectations.

              Always exceed my expectations.

              Gonzales, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved working with Cheryl Roseburr!

              Loved working with Cheryl Roseburr!

              Watson, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service at Brian Harris is...

              Customer service at Brian Harris is excellent. We are very happy to use them and will for the foreseeable future. However our brand new top of the line tahoe is still rattling and every fix and replacement thus far has failed to fix the issue.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy silverado LT Z71....

              I purchased a 2014 chevy silverado LT Z71. My salesman made the process a lot easier! He tried his best to help get me the price I wanted to get. I will defiantly buy another vehicle from them in the future.

              Livingston, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience with buying our...

              We had a great experience with buying our car. The was service was outstanding. We have never purchased from Brian Harris before, but however look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from you. We have already mentioned to our friends and co-workers what a good deal we got on our trade and the new purchase.

              Gonzales, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray, Danny, Aaron, Cody, Kenneth, and all...

              Ray, Danny, Aaron, Cody, Kenneth, and all the service techs do a great job... Oliver & Shelton in the sales department are great too... Thanks guys, Israel "Izzy" Garnett

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 337