364 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy equinox, for regular...

              2014 Chevy Equinox, for regular maintenance. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.I would purchase another car from Brian Harris because of the helpful salesperson. iam very satisfied with my Equinox.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 4wd silverado....Best...

              I purchased a 2014 4wd Silverado....Best part the business side did not keep pushing add ons...offered extended I declines didn't push the issue...Would have liked a full tank of gas and things like washer fluid full....light came on as I drove off the lot...great sales dept...

              French Settlement, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good overall experience. Great deal...

              Very good overall experience. Great deal for the money. Great service. James was a pleasure to deal with.

              Baker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and greeted by...

              Came in for an oil change and greeted by cheerful personnel. Wait was not long and updated on process of the service while I waited.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car off for service and was...

              Dropped my car off for service and was called later the same day to tell me my car was ready.Very nice, quality work and a pleasure to deal with. Service department run the way you would expect.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for the oil change...

              I brought my truck in for the oil change and tire rotation and ask for them to call me when they got through. I did not wait on it because last time I waited for 5 hours. they checked my truck in at 9:15 and invoice showed it was through at 10:04. I never got a call that the truck was ready. I ask for them to call when I droped it off. I called them at 3:30 and they said they just got through with it. I understand that they are busy but when I waited it was for 5 hours and when I droped it off they never called. Very disapointed.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the miscommunication, Ronald! Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, it is reviews such as yours that help us best determine what we need to work on to improve customer service. Thank you.
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff that we dealt with went above...

              The staff that we dealt with went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Our representative Marcus Magee is an exceptional asset to your company. Our finance manager also exceptional and made us happy with the end results.

              Belle Rose, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have used this brian harris service...

              I have used this Brian Harris service department several times. Very friendly staff, convienient Saturday drop off as well. Thanks.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the dealership was...

              My experience with the dealership was great, I was well take care of, my service advisor did an outstanding job. The repair job was done right and they even washed my truck. Thank you.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For over 7 months having issue with...

              For over 7 months having issue with electric system and brake lights and turning signals blowing out.Have a stack of invoices for about 14 times light bulbs purchased and every time within a few days bulbs not working again.Also entire dashboard lights dimming to almost total darkness during night or day time. And also issue with dashboard Lights getting very bright.This is not rocket science, so many times in the shop with local repair shops. Recently with dealerand now they say extended warrantydoes NOT cover expenses of recent complete exchange of both lampsand rental of car for 2 days. Two lamps $346.00 and car rental $138.00 for 2 days. I have spent myself over $3,000.00 out of pocketto correct burnt out brake and blinkerlights. I am completely done with Chevrolet products! Goodbye forever!

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Business Response
              I am sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with your most recent visit, Rhonda. Even though your comments are not directed at our dealership, I would still like to have you reach out to us when you get a moment, so we can address your issue to the best of our ability. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at brian harris chevrolet...

              My experience at Brian Harris Chevrolet was unbelievable. Everyone was amazing in treating me like a person, instead of a potential sale. Mr. Oliver, Mr. Darrell, and Mr. Shelton went over and beyond for me and made everything flow smooth with no problems. They're an amazing dealership and I will DEFINITELY return to buy another vehicle from this location.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is walking around with certify on...

              Everyone is walking around with certify on the shirt but nothing is getting done .

              Gonzales, LA

              Business Response
              We are sorry you feel that way, Nikia. Please call us if you would like to discuss your service further.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 impala in for warranty...

              I brought my 2013 Impala in for warranty service and was impressed with the service. The service of having someone take me home and pick me up when the service was complete was so appreciated.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yucon denalli xl

              Yucon Denalli XL

              Breaux Bridge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant.. as always.

              Pleasant.. as always.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr.Ray in service is, the best he always...

              Mr.Ray in service is, the best he always takes care o f me thanks Ray

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was detailed: accurate:...

              Service was detailed: accurate: professional and above all great workmanship and great communication skills.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus was amazing but as far as the guy...

              Marcus was amazing but as far as the guy who sold my husband and I our truck "Cenas", he was only interested in making money and not our needs. he was trying to make us pay way more money than we agreed on and he wasn't very friendly. I'd definitely refer someone to the new car department but not the used car side.

              Hammond, LA

              Business Response

              We have taken your feedback to heart, Micah. Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. Have a great day!

              Jun 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly staff , really worked with us

              Friendly staff , really worked with us

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience!!! car #3 from brian...

              Wonderful experience!!! Car #3 from Brian Harris.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)