Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
342 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 342

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr . wilkinson was very helpful and we...

              MR . WILKINSON WAS VERY HELPFUL and we love our new truck! Just wish we could have gotten that Cameron in the show room! :)

              Port Allen, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome services

              Awesome services

              Lafayette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had such a great experience from the...

              I had such a great experience from the salesman to the finance manager. I bought my last vehicle from there for the same reason which is why I came back.

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado 1500. great...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado 1500. Great salesman! Great Financing! Great Deal!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 chevy tahoe in for an oil...

              Brought my 2015 Chevy Tahoe in for an oil change and tire rotation. I though I had an appointment for that day but I was mistaken, they asked if I wanted to wait around until they could squeeze me in and we were out of there within two hours. Pretty good considering it was just a walk-in.

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change. to be honest...

              I went in for an oil change. To be honest the oil change takes way too long, 1 1/2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation is too long. When I got into my truck grease hand prints all over my seat and steering wheel and this isn't the first time. Also the last time that I got my oil change a couple days later I noticed oil on my driveway... The oil filter wasn't tight! So I tightened it and called the dealership to bring it in to have them look it over. When I brought it in they found the oil pan plug was loose also! I really want to continue to have my vehicle serviced here but i am losing faith in the service.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought my vehicle on almost empty, i was...

              Bought my vehicle on almost empty, I was told by the salesmen he couldn't fill up my car, only two bars of gas was put in, no inspections sticker, and no car wash/vacuum, and no manual for my vehicle

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person was very knowledgable of...

              My sales person was very knowledgable of the equeptment in the truck and was very kind to deal with

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with the staff from...

              We were very pleased with the staff from the salesman to the finance manager and their willingness and friendly service. Best experience buying a car we've had yet!!

              Addis, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service.

              Fast service.

              Lafayette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 342