Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
336 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 336

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Brian Harris has been a...

              My experience at Brian Harris has been a great one! From the purchase of our new 2014 Suburban to the first few service visits already to the facility have been good. Ray Driskal in the service department has been a tremendous help. He got me all set up in a rental car when I needed a vehicle while mine was being serviced. The only downside was that I would have preferred to have another Suburban or Tahoe when ours was being serviced. I did have to be put in a rental vehicle through Enterprise rather than be offered a "loaner" vehicle through the dealership. That was my only complaint. As long as I was not stranded without transportation. I am looking forward to happy times with our new Suburban and hope that the great service continues for the future! Thanks again for the great service from all of the members of the Brian Harris Service Department, especially Mr. Ray Driskal!!!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated Cody far staying in touch...

              I appreciated Cody far staying in touch with me about my car. Overall, they gave me great service!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was great as far as helping out, but...

              Aaron was great as far as helping out, but the tech who did the work did a terrible job. First he didnt tell me my tire sensors wouldnt re learn, so i had to turn around and go ask myself. then wait until he answered the phone to tell them he forgot to put it on the paperwork. I also had my tail light replaced under warranty for moisture in it. Then once i got home I realized that my bedside was chipped from the tail light being pried out with something metal. Immediately called back up there to speak with Aaron, and was told he was with a customer and whomever i spoke with said they would take a message and he would return my call. No one ever called. So, I went up there the next day to speak with him. He apologized and got me some touch up paint, and I said i would fix the chips myself. So overall, not too happy with how the tech treated my truck.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. Staff very...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. They above and beyond on making sure I had an enjoyable buying experience.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Silverado warranty service was good...

              2014 Silverado warranty service was good and timely, as I have learned to expect from the Harris Dealership

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are family oriented...

              They are family oriented...

              Baker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pulled into the lot with intentions on...

              Pulled into the lot with intentions on test driving a truck and nothing more. Seems like the prompt and friendly service that my wife and I received, won us over. I honestly didn't think that I would be approved for a new vehicle. There were a few set backs in the process but the staff did everything possible to make sure I walked out of there with the vehicle of my choice. Thank you Jay Smith and everyone else at Brian Harris Chevrolet.

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked in to Brian Harris Chevy...

              I walked in to Brian Harris Chevy dealership not knowing if I wished to purchase a corvette there or not; was just looking actually. When I saw the beautiful corvette there in the showroom, I was hooked. Darren came over to help me and told me everything about the car that could possibly want to know. Without Darren's help and expertise, I never would have bought the car. He then took myself and my special girl for a long test drive. It is great to have a salesman who is attuned to his customer's wants and needs.( who really needs a corvette). Darren even delivered the car at no charge. Very pleased with Brian Harris, Darren and my new car. It was a pleasure doing business with knowledgeable and friendly people.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every thing was wonderful

              Every thing was wonderful

              Jackson, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experiece, got me in and out

              Great experiece, got me in and out

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 336