Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
358 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 358

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best experience i've ever had with a...

              Best experience I've ever had with a dealership service center and I had a lot keep up the good work

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Though the purchase was fine though when...

              Though the purchase was fine though when called and said I was on way had the financing done elsewhere they did nothing to prepare suv. Thus by time I got there supposedly the wash people gone so had to come back to get stickers off truck. I personally removed windshield sticker before we left. When returned to wash and removal of stickers was given run around. Though my suv was already delivered no rush put in getting it washed. In fact I watch as after it put in line they decided to move 5 cars in front of mine. Vehicles that were just returned to lot. I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from Brian Harris

              Denham Spgs, LA

              Business Response

              Hi Kenneth,

              Thank you for purchasing your vehicle with us. The vehicles that were moved in front of you were already in line to be washed. We apologize for any confusion and appreciate your feedback.

              Many thanks, Brian Harris Chevrolet 

              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to bring my 2008 chevy cobalt in for...

              Had to bring my 2008 Chevy Cobalt in for recall work on the current ignition problems prevalent with my model. Took minimal amount of time for repairs and all service people were very helpful and courteous. All in all, I am very Satisfied with my experience at Brian Harris Chevrolet.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process takes to long my only...

              The process takes to long my only complaint. The sales person exceptionally nice.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray is wonderful.

              Ray is wonderful.

              Lafayette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People was friendly and wait was not long

              People was friendly and wait was not long

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite and helpful great service

              Very polite and helpful great service

              Amite, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager gave me a solution to...

              The service Manager gave me a solution to my 24 month oil warranty that had expired at 24,000 miles. Brian Chev had a oil change special... It worked for me. Thanks.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fix and my truck was wash...

              Everything was fix and my truck was wash clean when I pick it up I really like that you'll wash my truck it needed it bad

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 358