Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
335 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 335

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the service which I received...

              I appreciated the service which I received during my last visit. I only have my oil and filter changed at Brian Harris!!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, I WAS TOLD THAT...

              My experience was great, i was told that there will be a 45 minute wait when my car go back and i do believe it went back sooner because i was in there less than 45 minutes. So i was able to complete my other personal business timely.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff and great job done on my car....

              Great staff and great job done on my car. Very dependable and professional.

              Zachary, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the Chevy Cobalt in for the...

              I brought the Chevy Cobalt in for the recall work to be done on the ignaition switch. There was some issue with reprogramming the ignition and it wss necessary ot order another part a couple of times, but it worked out fine in the end.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant experience as Logan was very...

              Very pleasant experience as Logan was very polite,knowledgable and friendly. The sales manager was courteous and checked to see if he could help answer any any questions.I thought the dealership was very appreciative of my business and met my one request to close the deal on my 2015 Tahoe. I also did something that I have never done before and that was purchase the extended warranty. My reason was that with all of the complicated electronics in this Tahoe that I think it was a "must" and I do plan on driving this new vehicle for a long time.

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Tahoe lt... It was...

              I brought in my 2013 Tahoe lt... It was under warranty type service and everyone on the staff has been helpful and courteous!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was not a good experience. I purchased...

              It was not a good experience. I purchased a 2013 Chevy pickup one year ago. I just traded it in for a newer vehicle. I did not purchase it from Brian Harris being of the experience I had through sales and maintence.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was on time and done properly, Was...

              Service was on time and done properly, Was able to get some work done in the waiting area. Thanks for the good coffee.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I requested information about the Equinox...

              I requested information about the Equinox online and got a call back from Heather within 30 minutes. I arrived at Brian Harris and was greeted with smiles and hellos from everyone. I dealt with Cheryl Roseburr and had a wonderful experience. She was very down to earth which made my time with her that much easier. I was approved that night and was able to get all my paperwork done through the Sales Manager. It was past closing time when I completed everything but you would have never known. Mr. Oliver and Mrs. Cheryl were very pleasant and helped finish the sale without rushing to lock up. I will definitely be back to Brian Harris for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you all for helping me get exactly what I wanted!!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 335