Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
343 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 343

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 chevrolet traverse had a problem...

              My 2011 Chevrolet Traverse had a problem burning with burning out my signal lights every 4 to 5 weeks. Ryan at Brian Harris Chevrolet was very helpful with handling the Extended warranty issue on my vehicle.

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The brian harris chevrolet team was...

              The Brian Harris Chevrolet Team was phenomenal! I am now the proud owner of a 2015 Malibu! My intent, credit and mindset was to purchase a used car! Thanks to the hard work and diligence of the finance team, I am living a dream I never thought ************** salesperson, Cheryl Roseburr went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was comfortable physically - even providing me with snacks from her own lunch as I waited! Everyone was so nice, friendly and professional. I am definitely referring family and friends to get their next vehicle at Brian Harris!

              Baker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 g6 for a factory...

              I brought in my 2010 G6 for a factory recall, check airbag light, brakes check, and an oil change. Excellent service and repairs. Very courteous and efficient staff! Thanks so much! God bless!

              Prairieville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I buy from this dealership because of the...

              I buy from this dealership because of the great service they **************** my service writer and died a great job.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at the...

              I had a great experience at the dealership. not only was Darron Wilkinson nice, but he took the time to set everything up and to explain how everything worked with the car. Darron also made sure before i let that i didn't have any unanswered questions. He did a great job.

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience.The staff was...

              I had a wonderful experience.The staff was very helpful and *******************************. Franklin is the best salesman.

              Gonzales, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience!!! the staff...

              I had a wonderful experience!!! The staff was professional, friendly and extremely patient with me from the sales person all the way up to the financial manager making sure I got the car and everything I wanted in that car. I'm very happy with the choice I made. I have already referred three people so far and will certainly refer everyone I know who needs a car. If God say the same my next car will be from Brian Harris Chevrolet. "MERRY CHRISTMAS" Bobbie Stephens

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, quick and very friendly service

              Great, quick and very friendly service

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              For being a really bad situation of my...

              For being a really bad situation of my tranmission going out on my 2013 silverado at 34000 miles, they made it not so bad. They got it done in 48 hours from start to finish, put me in a rental, and were exceptionally nice. Brian harris did everything right, and the transmission feels and shifts better than it did when i got it at 21 miles. However overall I'm not to happy that my new truck needed a transmission. Its really disappointing to see such a new chevrolet needing that kind of ******** first car was a 1976 nova, and it was still going strong in 2005 when I stopped driving it, and it still had the original transmission, engine and rear end.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff very helpful and knowledgeable....

              Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Brian Harris has been the only dealership I have used for vehicle purchases since 2000.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 343