No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
494 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle had to stay overnight, and...

              My vehicle had to stay overnight, and they quickly put me in a rental so that I wouldn't be inconvenienced. And my car was repaired and ready by the time I got off work!

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in due to a humming...

              Brought my truck in due to a humming noise going on while driving. Service department diagnosed the issue quickly and repaired quickly. Was very pleased with how willing the stuff was to work with about the items being under warranty. Hands down a great team to deal with.

              WALKER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2010 GMC Sierra BACK (seco...

              Brought my 2010 GMC Sierra BACK (second time) to service because the check engine light came back on and inside of driver side tire well, where engine mount was replaced, fell while I was driving. Well, the engine light came on again on 7 May. I brought it to another service shop and the code is the same. I am not pleased at all. When I bring it back, it will be the third time.

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that my two years of free...

              I was told that my two years of free oil changes had expired. Since I bought the car in October of 2014, my calendar shows that two years has not expired. What is going on? I was 'given' my oil change free, but told that the next one I would have to pay. Is it really two years, or is it 24000 miles? This needs to be made clear to your customers.

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worst experience I've ever had. Took...

              Worst experience I've ever had. Took 7 days TO CHANGE A FLAT TIRE. I was towed to Brian Harris, I didn't have a choice. My local Chevy dealership said they could have a tire overnight, Brian Harris said four days - which stretched out to seven. Attitudes were not good, especially from Sandra / Sondra.... I am telling everyone on social media and all my friends to NEVER go to Brian Harris, for any reason. Even my local dealership was shocked about the level of service I received. NEVER, NEVER, NEVER AGAIN. This survey FORCED my to give one star in order to complete the survey, but they don't even deserve that one. David Dore was the only helpful guy there, but still only partially reimbursed me for the out-of-pocket expense for a rental due to this nightmare, nevermind the missed days of work driving to Baton Rouge to deal with this keystone-cop organization.

              KENNER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to get my 2013...

              I made an appointment to get my 2013 Siverado Serviced. I got there a little early and was greeted with a big smile from the sevice writer. Oil change and tire rotation. They had me in & out in just under an hour. I really appreciate the promptness and that is another reason I continue to recomment Brian Harris Chevrolet for their vehicle needs. Thanks, JIm & Cindy Breaux

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As in past visits, knowledgeable staf...

              As in past visits, knowledgeable staff prompt service and comfortable waiting room.

              DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and the service...

              The service was quick and the service department employers was nice.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When you get a 27 point inspection, y...

              When you get a 27 point inspection, you need to get a check list of the parts they touched.

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so helpful

              Everyone was so helpful

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and great service. We were f...

              Friendly and great service. We were from out of town and needed a quick check-up. We got in and out in an hour. Fabulous and timely. Awesome dealership in our eyes.

              TITUSVILLE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the problem, as well as id...

              They fixed the problem, as well as identified others that they fixed. They were very courteous and professional.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all, I loved the fact that w...

              First of all, I loved the fact that when I arrived for my 9:00 a.m. appointment I was greeted in a genuine manner by the females at their work stations. They were extremely courteous and took care of my reason for being there. Kuddos to Brian Harris Service.

              PORT ALLEN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't have much time found the issue...

              Didn't have much time found the issue and sent me on my way

              GULF SHORES, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. Very friendly and hel...

              Great service. Very friendly and helpful!

              PURVIS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent. I went in leary of...

              It was excellent. I went in leary of buying another new truck, mostly because of my previous experience at a different chevy dealership but soon found out that Brian Harris was nothing like the last dealership. My salesman Mr Darrel Franklin was a real pleasure. He was working with me not against me and we got a really good deal together. There was no 'fighting' to try to get a good deal and he was very honest. The manager and financer were also very helpful and I left with a really nice 2016 truck that I felt good about buying. Days after buying my truck I had a hit and run and did not have renters insurance but brought my truck back to Brian Harris to be fixed and was offered another truck exactly like mine to burrow. It ended up being $8,000 in damage and took 4 weeks to be fully fixed but being able to use their new truck free of charge and getting mine back looking exactly like it did the day I purchased it was really the icing on the cake!

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Silverado was running really rough...

              My Silverado was running really rough and several dash lights had come on, so I drove into Brian Harris and was seen about immediately. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in about an hour I was back on the road. THANKS

              GREENWEL SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change and tire rotat...

              Went in for oil change and tire rotation

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service. It shows...

              Excellent customer service. It shows that customer satisfaction is top priority.

              DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              pleasant

              Pleasant

              PRIDE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X