No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
372 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 impala ltz

              2014 impala LTZ

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. The truck now runs like its...

              Great service. The truck now runs like its brand new. I would highly recommend the service dept for service and the time spent answering questions that may have been silly but got the right answer.

              Greensburg, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought trucks from brian harris in...

              I have bought trucks from Brian Harris in past.So I knew about the staff and service working with me to get in new truck.I will be back in future to buy another truck thanks to staff and service.

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Such a wonderful place to be when buying a...

              Such a wonderful place to be when buying a car. Everyone there does their absolute best to make you feel like you are making the right purchase and will be sure to get you out of there with the best deal. Darrell Franklin has got to be the best salesman in the world!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was welcomed when i arrived, joel went...

              I was welcomed when I arrived, Joel went over everything very easy to understand, staff was friendly.i recently had 2 bad experiences at other chevy dealerships and feel like it was worth the drive.

              Doyline, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very informative. Everyone was very helpful

              Very informative. Everyone was very helpful

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not a bad thing to say every step of the...

              Not a bad thing to say every step of the process was great.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray in the service department was...

              Ray in the service department was professional & pleasant as always.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good

              It was very good

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service!!!!

              Great customer service!!!!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my pretty forest green 2014...

              I brought in my pretty forest green 2014 Chevy Cruse. I needed an oil change. The service department was very professional and courteous. They explained everything to me in terms that I understood. Also, they are quick but proficient. I will continue to use this service.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy sonic which i...

              I purchased a 2014 chevy sonic which I love!Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for my usual oil change and tire...

              Went in for my usual oil change and tire rotation, and everything went great. I got there a few minutes before 730 am, and was leaving the parking lot by 830. Thanks again.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I couldn't have asked for a better...

              I couldn't have asked for a better experience on the purchase of my long awaited Chevrolet Camaro. We were never pressured & anything we threw out, our salesman handled it with a smile & a reassurance. Thank you!

              Gonzales, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Upon purchasing my vehicle the salesman...

              Upon purchasing my vehicle the salesman (lem) was very knowledgeable and patient with my wife and i while making up our minds and dealing with my credit union.

              Gray, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Based on past experience, i will continue...

              Based on past experience, I will continue bringing my car in for service.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with my new 2015 equinox ltz....

              Very happy with my new 2015 Equinox LTZ. It's absolutely beautiful and I feel like I got so much for the money spent. We looked at different types of SUV's but the Equinox won. The people at the dealership were friendly without being pushy. I will definitely use Brian Harris again and also recommend them to friends. I LOVE BEING A CHEVY GIRL:)

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 silverado truck....

              We purchased a 2015 Silverado truck. Darrell Franklin was the salesman.He was GREAT! Darrell showed us all the features. Brian Harris is the BEST!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience.

              Excellent experience.

              Holden, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)