No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
580 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the free maintenance performed......

              Had the free maintenance performed... didn't put air in the tires though.

              DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice

              Very nice

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought my truck there brand new and h...

              Bought my truck there brand new and have always serviced it there. However this last time the tech who worked on my vehicle did a very lazy service. Something you would not expect from the dealership where I bought my truck new. Spent 2 hours there and they didn't: Add enough oil Didn't top off power steering. Didn't top off coolant. Didn't rotate the tires because they are aftermarket but always had then rotated there with no problems. Didn't reset the oil light on dashboard. Didn't install windshield service sticker. In the end I had to return the next day for 2 more hours so they can complete the work. It was fine but completely unacceptable I had to make 2 trips of 2 hours each for them to complete the same service. I will find another dealership that would service my car without that much laziness.

              DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Doug was great! Everyone seemed to b...

              Doug was great! Everyone seemed to be well organized.

              PLAQUEMINE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience

              I had a great experience

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Finished before promis...

              Great service. Finished before promised time. Val was super.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect

              Perfect

              GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, beautiful waiting area, fa...

              Courteous, beautiful waiting area, fast and efficient service!

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 2014 Z71 in for recall on traile...

              Took 2014 Z71 in for recall on trailer hitch. Got a phone call and was told all 3 recalls were complete, and truck was checked out. She said I had a leak on a tire close to the firewall????? I asked but she had no idea. Thats fine, and i didnt have a leak. However I kind of would like to know about the other r calls. I did get somewhat of explaination from a the paperwork.

              DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accomadating. Always have a goo...

              Very accomadating. Always have a good experience.

              DENHAM SPGS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car needed repair on passenger side c...

              Car needed repair on passenger side carpet and update on radio. I was satisfied with repairs...

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick & Friendly Service

              Quick & Friendly Service

              WALKER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had driver door handle problem. Thou...

              Had driver door handle problem. Thought I needed appointment to repair. Consultant immediately checked to see if it could be handled right then. It could be; wait would be about an hour. Twenty minutes later, problem repaired. Paid bill and was on my way. Awesome.

              PORT ALLEN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Doug was a pleasure to work with.

              Doug was a pleasure to work with.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              WALKER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to get an oil c...

              I made an appointment to get an oil change on a Friday morning. I was told when I arrived that it would take an hour to an hour and a half. I was there for 2 hours and 15 minutes. People that arrived after me were leaving before me. I don't understand the point of an appointment if it's going to take that long. Also, once I got home I noticed that after my tire rotation and pressure check that they failed to put the valve stem covers back on two tires. I called and they said I could come back in and pick up two new covers and they would give me a free car wash. I am planning on going to pick up the covers but have no interest in the car wash because I imagine being there for another two hours.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is very friendly and informative.

              Staff is very friendly and informative.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service I recei...

              Very pleased with the service I received.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X