Sales: (225) 910-6907 | Service: (225) 910-6904
15015 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819
329 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 329

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in for a driver side seat...

              Brought my truck in for a driver side seat airbag recall. Service advisor Aaron was extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. Service was performed in a timely manner.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you Aaron Husser Service Advisor....

              Thank you Aaron Husser Service Advisor. Thank you Brian Harris for excellent warranty service work that was performed on my 2013 Chevy truck! Brian Harris gives you piece at mine for no warranty worries period. Thanks again Randy Beach Denham Springs Louisiana

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wednesday, May 21st signed the authority...

              Wednesday, May 21st signed the authority to repair the 2013 BMW X5. Estimated time to repair about a month. Thursday, July 24th was told the car would be ready late this evening. Friday, July 25th called before out trip and was told the car did not pass final inspection. Makes you wonder about the repairing technician's standards and the quality of the rest of his work. Thursday, July 31 was again told the car was ready. Friday, August 1st drove to Baton Rouge from Houma to pick up the car and saw it had some type of glue on the passenger front fender and headlight. Had to leave the car again and at this point we really have concerns about the attention to detail and workmanship we will be getting. Thursday, August 7th was once again told the car was ready. Monday, August 11th drove to Baton Rouge for the second time to retrieve the car. Repairs appear to have been completed correctly. The car looks and drives as before. The rear of the interior had been vacuumed but upon opening the storage compartment it still contained an old ground cable that had been cut and metal\plastic filings. The test drive went well but the car pulled to the left. The chassis technician @ the BMW dealer said to check the air pressure and both left tires were low. Proper air corrected the issue. On the drive home every time we accelerated or stopped something was sliding back & forth in the console. When we arrived at home I emptied everything I could find and something is apparently loose inside the console, under the trim and sliding around. Original estimate for repairs was, "about a month." Repairs took 83 days. (2.6 months) After two failed attempts to deliver the car I would have bet the third try would have been flawless. I would have lost my bet. The final customer inspection and delivery procedure is an adventure into the unknown. You rate my 2013 BMW X5 repair service experience based on the above accurate log.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was awesome from the time I drove...

              Everyone was awesome from the time I drove up till the time I left. Thanks

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Silverado LTZ Demo w/5900 miles. We...

              2014 Silverado LTZ Demo w/5900 miles. We broke down in our 2004 Suburban Z71 while starting out on a 3800 mile road trip. with 104000 miles on the suburban, we decided not to make the repairs but to trade up to a new vehicle. Everyone in the dealership was great and helpful including all the animal lovers who brought water and love to our two older dogs which spent the 2 days with us at the dealership. Thanks for all your help.

              Angleton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have been to your dealership...

              Every time I have been to your dealership I have had a great experience. Your staff always make my service needs as quick and convienant as possible. Thanks, Scott Abney

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Logan was very easy to...

              Great experience. Logan was very easy to work with. Tim was a lot of fun, making the process more enjoyable than any other dealership.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cordial experience the Brian Harris staff...

              Cordial experience the Brian Harris staff was very professional and also had good sense of humor which is important

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had the car in the shop about a month...

              We had the car in the shop about a month ago, for a recall, the water pump. It passed inspection then. It went out and my wife was on the side of the interstate. We had to have it towed to the dealership. We had to rent a car for the first day. After the service center discovered the issue. They called said it was the water pump and that it was covered, so they paid for the rental car. Overall they did a good job. just wish the water pump would have been changed a month ago.

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I couldn't stay at the dealership so they...

              I couldn't stay at the dealership so they gave me a courtesy ride back to work and picked me up when my vehicle was ready. They are always friendly and helpful.

              Plaquemine, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 329