361 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Brian Harris Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only one problem - this was our last fee...

              Only one problem - this was our last fee maintenance on our vehicle andupon pickup - told us that we owed $$ for the oil change/tire rotation. After, I explained that we had this last service they guy explained to the person that wrote up the ticket that he had marked the wrong info and I was told that I could leave dealership without charge.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Second vehicle i have bought from brian...

              Second vehicle I have bought from Brian Harris and both experiences went great

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service team members were...

              As always, the service team members were professional, friendly, and fast! I had a 10 am appointment. I got there about 20 til and was gone at 10:45 with an oil change and tire rotation. Amazing!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 equinox in for the oil...

              Brought my 2012 Equinox in for the oil monitor recall and a lubrication special. Was promptly waited on and the work was completed in less time than promised! Very good service!

              Hammond, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were expecting me when i walked in,...

              They were expecting me when I walked in, and got me out in a reasonable time.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change took 2 hours. That is too long....

              Oil change took 2 hours. That is too long. Brian Harris sold me my truck with recalls on it, now I have to schedule to repair it at their convenience. Recall should have been fixed before the vehicle was released to me, but now I have to sit at the shop for 3 to 4 hours to fix my vehicle.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Business Response

              Aaron, we are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us. Your feedback helps us address issues within our dealership that we will try to rectify in the future. We thank to for your comments, and hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Brian Harris Chevrolet

              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always efficient and accommodating

              Always efficient and accommodating

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got to the shop just before opening time...

              I got to the shop just before opening time in the morning. I was told by the service guy that he would have them start on my car right away. They had to change out the AC condenser, and I thought it would be at least noon before I could out of there. I was called at 9:30 and told it was ready. VERY PLEASENT surprise. I really don't beat that when I bring it in for an oil change. Many kudos for a job well done. Now I just hope I have no more trouble with it. Larry Daigle

              Port Allen, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager was great. Kept me...

              Service manager was great. Kept me informed with what was wrong and the cost.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got the job done fast. Short waiting...

              Got the job done fast. short waiting period. Great job

              Greensburg, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service always!

              Great service always!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 equinox for a oil...

              I brought in my 2010 equinox for a oil change everything went well and everyone was nice

              Denham Spgs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly people and got the job done...

              Very Friendly people and got the job done quickly

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2011 cruze in to repair an error...

              I took my 2011 Cruze in to repair an error message I was receiving. They also recommended various maintenance services due to the mileage on my vehicle (it was approaching 100,000) They were very courteous and helpful, as always. They dropped me off at work and picked me back up when my car was ready... which was mid afternoon. They did a wonderful job! They even washed it!! :) A few days later, I took my Cruze back to Brian Harris to get a head light replaced. Everyone is so friendly! It's a pleasure taking my car to Brian Harris. Speaking from experience, Brian Harris is definitely the friendliest Chevy dealer in Baton Rouge. Thank you!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called last week and made an appointment...

              I called last week and made an appointment for Saturday, 3-28-2015, 1:00 P.M. for an oil change.I arrive around 12:30 P.M. for my appointment and the service writer indicated to me it had not been put on the calender. I did not remember the name of the individual that I talked with to make the appointment.I was asked by the service writer on Saturday if this was my first time in to Brian Harris and told the wervice writer that the truck was purchaased from Brian Harris in December of 2012.They worked me in and was taken care of in a timely manner.Thanks Much,Jimmy & Cindy Breaux

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I, literally, walked in needing truck. I...

              I, literally, walked in needing truck. I drove off in a new truck. It was a great experience.

              Eunice, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 avalanche for an oil...

              I brought in my 2013 Avalanche for an oil change and tire rotation. Danny and his crew got on it within minutes of my arrival and completed the service quickly. Everyone was personable and professional.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I put a note to check ac and it didn't get...

              I put a note to check AC and it didn't get checked. Also took an hour and a half for an oil change and I made an appointment.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was just a oil change. Would have thought...

              Was just a oil change. Would have thought they would have vacuumed the inside or washed the truck

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always !!

              Excellent service as always !!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)